Bringing new participants into twine requires them to follow an invitation link so they can create a profile and be added to your space.

After you've created your Room, you can click on the share icon of that room to view your invite link, click on Copy link and share it with your team and all of your colleagues. It's just as easy as that!

This link can be shared to as many participants as you'd like.

Did this answer your question?